fbpx

Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2021

Agendas and Minutes for meetings in 2021 can be downloaded by clicking the links below. If you're unable to open these files, you may need to download Acrobat Reader.

In accordance with the Borough of Queenscliffe Governance Rules, the information contained within these Agendas is for the confidential and privileged use of Councillors until at least 48 hours prior to this meeting.

In line with Council's commitment to reduce corporate carbon emissions, the number of gallery copies of the Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda made available is five.

Meetings are also streamed live and recorded on Council's YouTube page.

 

MONTH DATE MINUTES & AGENDA
January     
February 

Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 7:00pm

Confirmed minutes

Agenda

Appendix 1

Appendix 2

Appendix 3

Appendix 4

Appendix 5

March

Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 7:00pm

unconfirmed minutes

Agenda

Appendix 1

Appendix 2

Appendix 3

April  Wednesday 28 April 2021 at 7:00pm  
May  Wednesday 19 May 2021 at 7:00pm  
June Wednesday 23 June 2021 at 7:00pm  
July  Wednesday 28 July 2021 at 7:00pm  
August  Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 7:00pm  
September Wednesday 22 September 2021 at 7:00pm  
October Wednesday 27 October 2021 at 7:00pm  
November Wednesday 24 November 2021 at 7:00pm  
December Wednesday 15 December 2021 at 7:00pm